Skip to toolbar

Cisco CCNA Collaboration Cert.

CCNA 200-301

Welcome to the exciting world of CCNA Collaboration certification Training

Who Should Attend:
This course is intended for individuals who are new or already involved in unified communications or IP Telephony and Video networks. There are three exams involved as stated below.

CCNA Collaboration Introduction

The CCNA Collaboration training courses and exams represent the merging of the current CCNA Voice and CCNA Video curricula. Major updates have been made to reflect the integration of new technologies. The CCNA Collaboration Convergence Document highlights the major updates to domain topics, both hardware and software, which have been made to the following curricula:

  • ICOMM curriculum, which has been updated and is  included in the new CICD course and exam
  • VIVND curriculum, which has been updated and is included  in the new CIVND courses and exam

The CCNA Collaboration certification training course and exam information is as follows:

CCNA Collaboration Training Course and Exam Summary

Required Exam Recommended Training
210-060 Implementing Cisco Collaboration Devices (CICD)
210-065 Implementing Cisco Video Network Devices Part 1 (CIVND1) –
Implementing Cisco Video Network Devices Part 2 (CIVND2)

The Cisco Certified Network Associate Collaboration(CCNA Collaboration) certification validates associate-level knowledge and skills required to administer a voice and video network. The Cisco CCNA collaboration certification confirms that the required skill set for specialized job roles in voice technologies such as voice technologies administrator, voice engineer, and voice manager. It validates skills in VoIP technologies such as IP PBX, IP video, IP telephony, handset, call control, & voice-mail and video conferencing solutions.

CCNA Collaboration Recertification

CCNA certifications are valid for three years. To recertify, pass ONE of the following before the certification expiration date:

  • Pass any current CCNA Level 2 exam (ICND2, CCNA, IINS,IUWNE, SPNGN2,DCICN,CIVND or DESGN), or
  • Pass any current 642-XXX Professional level exam, or  300-XXX Professional-level exam, or
  • Pass any current Cisco Specialist exam (excluding Sales Specialist exams or MeetingPlace Specialist exams, Implementing Cisco TelePresence Installations (ITI) exams, Cisco Leading Virtual Classroom Instruction exams, or any 650 online exams), or
  • Pass any current CCIE Written Exam, or
  • Pass the current CCDE Written Exam OR current CCDE Practical Exam


Not recently active
Send this to a friend