Skip to toolbar

ITIL® Service LifeCycle

ITIL® Intermediate, Service Lifecycle|

Training at Nhames Limited is a wonderful experience.

  • ITIL® Intermediate level has a modular structure with each module holding a different focus. Candidates can take as few or as many Intermediate qualifications as they require, and to suit their needs. The Intermediate modules go into more detail than the Foundation level, and is an industry-recognised qualification.If you are seeking a management/team leader role in your company that requires a broad management focus of ITIL practice areas and work across teams or manage multiple capability areas, the Service Lifecycle modules will be of interest to you:
  • 1. Service Design
    2. Service Strategy
    3. Service Operation
    4. Service Transition
    5. Continual Service Improvement
  • In this Intermediate Service Lifecycle course, you will be immersed in the overall concepts, processes, policies, and methods associated with the service lifecycle. You will learn about managing and controlling the activities and techniques within the service LC stages.. These courses includes lecture, exercises, and scenario-based exam questions to increase your understanding of the core disciplines of ITIL best practices and position you to successfully complete the associated exam.Please note:
    The ITIL Foundation certification is required to take any of the ITIL Service Lifecycle exam. Proof of certification must be provided to enable you run the intermediate training.

    ITIL Authorised Training Organization







Not recently active
Send this to a friend