Skip to toolbar

Microsoft MCSA Certification

|Microsoft MCSA Certification|

Training at Nhames Limited is a wonderful experience.

The MCSA on Windows Server 2003 certification will require 4 exams (3 core and 1 elective).

MCSA 2003 Core exams: Networking Systems (2 required):

Exam 70-290:

Managing and Maintaining a Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Environment
Exam 70-291: Implementing, Managing, and Maintaining a Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Network Infrastructure

MCSA 2003 Core exam: Client Operating System (1 required)

Exam 70-270: Installing, Configuring, and Administering Microsoft Windows XP Professional


Exam 70-620: Microsoft Windows Vista, Configuring

MCSA 2003 Elective exams: (1 required):

SY0-101 CompTIA Security+




Not recently active
Send this to a friend